Ohai thurrr.

I have a few choice words for you.

Time for a time killing game.

leave a comment »

I really do not play many games on my phone, and if I do it would be the SNESoid emulator and I would be playing Earthbound. But this game caught my eye before I had updated to 2.1 and I saw it in the market the other day and I decided to grab it again. It is free, just like any other app, and it will kill your time. I spent a little bit of time playing this in study hall before I noticed… the period was over! The game is simple: Tap two ore more colors together to receive points. Each level has a set amount of points, and the points grow by 50 or so each level. This makes the game increasingly harder each time. Here are the score lists:

2 bubbles = 2 points

3 bubbles = 6

4 bubbles = 12

I’m not sure about any further amounts because I did not get any the game I played. With this game comes multiple game types;  Campaigns, which feature two campaigns. One being a normal one, and a Christmas special. I have only played the normal campaign so what the Christmas one holds is up to you guys to figure out. Freestyle which is a couple options to either play the game normal, endless, classic continuous, shifter, megashift, and time shifter. Again, i have only been playing the campaign and have not yet tried this game mode. There is also an option to play online! You need to register to the website, and can also connect both Facebook and Twitter to your account to  post your scores online to friends for bragging rights.

Pros:

  • Great game with great graphics
  • Music is well done
  • Free game with a ton of things to do

Cons:

  • Has force closed one time, but that really is not a huge deal

Markets verdict: 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Me: 5 out of 5 stars.

Not even one force close can hurt this game, it is that good guys. I highly recommend this one! (QR code below!)

Written by omfgwtflawl

April 23, 2010 at 6:21 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

