Ohai thurrr.

I have a few choice words for you.

My blog is still getting views?

with 2 comments

Well, I NEVER expected me leaving my blog alone for this long would still be giving me… views. This actually makes me confident that people still want to read my blog/life. I do not believe I want to continue app reviewing but that can happen. I want to do both reviews of apps, music, games, and life stuff all in one. Give people the variety of what a blog can be all in one. I can have a certain day for each of these and then those who want to read a music review can check back say Thursday’s or something along those lines. I think I will actually do that.

Here’s the schedule:

Apps*: Monday

Games**: Tuesday

Widgets*: Wednesday

Music: Thursday

Fri-Sat will be life blogs, as I can do a summary of the week or something along those lines. Sound good? I think it does.

*Note all App/Widget reviews will be for the Android Mobile Phone software. They will also be used on my HTC Droid Eris, so results may vary for say an HTC EVO 4G or HTC Incredible.

**Note all games will be Xbox 360 and may not all be brand new. I buy new games every once in a while (by new I mean just came out today type games.)

Written by omfgwtflawl

July 5, 2010 at 8:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YOU ARE A LIAR, WHERE IS MY MUSIC BLOG POST, HMMMMM?

    Amanda

    July 7, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    • Well, it would help of I had internet. I haven’t had internet since Tuesday afternoon. And doing blogs by mobile phone is hard, so I promise next week you’ll get your reviews.

      omfgwtflawl

      July 7, 2010 at 11:19 pm


Leave a Reply

