Ohai thurrr.

I have a few choice words for you.

Black Ops classes! (stolen idea)

with one comment

Peter Schonert did this as a Facebook note and tagged me and a bunch of other people in it, so I thought I would do it as well! I have a blog and would rather post it on here than my Facebook page.

This is honestly how all of my classes will be set up with the same perks and kill streaks but different guns.

Killstreaks: Spy Plane, SAM Turret, Blackbird.

Primaries will be: FAL, AK-47, AK-74u, SPAS (although this class may switch out Hardened for Steady Aim), and FAMAS.

Secondary: Ballistic Knife

Equipment: Tomahawk

Perks: Ghost, Hardened, Ninja

I like to remain off the UAV/Recon Place/ Spy Planes when I play CoD only because I mainly play Hardcore Search and Destroy as mentioned before in an earlier blog posting last week.  Ghost will jeep me off the Spy Plane. Hardened is FMJ/Deep Impact, no need to explain that one to all of you. Lastly Ninja will keep my footsteps quiet so I will not get sound whored at all. My classes will definitely change in time, but for now I will probably run those for a good while.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Written by omfgwtflawl

September 5, 2010 at 9:55 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Attachments? Lethal Grenades (Tomahawk)? Tactical Grenades? Equipment?

    Peter Schonert

    September 5, 2010 at 10:36 am


Leave a Reply

