Ohai thurrr.

I have a few choice words for you.

The coolest thing I have ever seen.

leave a comment »

When I talked about the new iPod’s a couple of days ago I mentioned that the Nano had a belt clip attached to it. I never mentioned, or even though about doing what this guy did. He took a wrist watch strap and made a watch out of the Nano. I think a couple of you as well as many other people are going, “Well hey, why didn’t I think of that?” Here is the picture of it;

And here is the link to that article; http://www.engadget.com/2010/09/06/visualized-the-apple-iwatch/

I have to admit that this makes me want the Nano just that much more.

Written by omfgwtflawl

September 6, 2010 at 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

